Upcoming Events

Posted on Monday, January 09, 2017 by TObeautifulminds
Beautiful Minds is back for 2017! We will be creating vision boards and talking about how we can grow, and of course imporve our mental wellness for this year.
Event Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 3:30pm, Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 3:30pm
Posted on Sunday, January 08, 2017 by AT
 
Posted on Sunday, January 08, 2017 by AT
Grant Writing 101 Workshop (for applicants of ArtReach's 2017 grant) This session is for those applying to the ArtReach's February 1, 2017 deadline. Info and tips will be specific to the ArtReach application.    
Posted on Sunday, January 08, 2017 by AT
OnlineFebruary 7, 2017 1:00-2:00 p.m. ET
Posted on Tuesday, January 03, 2017 by cec@volunteerto...
Do You Know An Amazing Volunteer?
Event Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Posted on Saturday, December 24, 2016 by AT
NEW! The Mental Health of Syrian Refugees: Specific considerations for promotion, treatment & support
Posted on Saturday, December 24, 2016 by AT
This is the first of a three-part series on Addiction:  Overview of Addiction and Substance Misuse. It takes place January 12, 2017 between noon and 1 pm, and is presented by Jean Hopkins, Policy Analyst, CMHA Ontario. This first webinar covers:
Posted on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 by AT
Posted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 by FYI
Just got your first job? Learn what's next with COSTI & FYI! Join us on December 12th 4:30 PM-6:00 PM for a NEW Hire Workshop for Youth 15-29 RSVP Today: http://www.foryouth.ca/costi_workshop_new_hire_session  
Event Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
Posted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 by hwange
Asian Community AIDS Services would like to invite you to a special film screening this Thursday December 8 of Different Path Same Way followed by a panel discussion. The panel discussion will consist of a gay couple, a lesbian couple, and a parent with an LGBTQ child to talk about their...
Event Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

youth