Upcoming Events

Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017 by AT
The Game Changers Program at St. Stephen's Community House is offering a Youth Facilitator Training open to youth aged 18-25 years old. Youth who participate in the training will be certified in mediation skills and be added to our youth mediator roster.
Posted on Sunday, July 16, 2017 by AT
Canadian Harm Reduction Network  OVERDOSE AWARENESS & PREVENTION   A FREE Workshop for Front-Line & Peer Workers Monday, July 24 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm DOWNTOWN TORONTO / CENTRAL LOCATION
Posted on Saturday, July 15, 2017 by OGSmiths
The Original Smiths will be hosting a 2-day pop shop with vintage, up-cycled clothing and handmade jewelry with interactive talks from three women of colour speaking about tech, photography, self-care and wellness at 187 Augusta, July 22nd (11 am - 9 pm) and 23rd (12 pm - 6 pm)  
Event Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
  There will be on the spot interviews with the hiring team. Please see attached flyers.
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
  See flyer for details.
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
 Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm  Location: Scarborough Finch Ave YMCA Centre 5635 Finch Ave. E, Unit 9 & 10, Scarborough, ON, M1B 5K9  See attached flyer for details.
Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by AT
  JOB FAIR on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Please see attachment flyer.  
Posted on Friday, July 07, 2017 by zephyr56
Are you interested in working as a Security Guard for Condominiums, Commercial Office Buildings, Retail Shopping Malls, Educational Facilities, and Hospitals located across the GTA? We are hosting an employer info session that connects you to representatives from Paragon Security! This is a free...
Event Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages

youth