"The Challenge" Beautiful Minds

Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday 2 times except Sun Sep 04 2016, Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Oct 02 2016, Sun Oct 16 2016. Also includes Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016.
Sunday, August 21, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016 to Sunday, October 02, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016 to Sunday, October 30, 2016

Join us for our next workshop "The Challenge" on August 21, 2016 at Don Montgomery Community Centre from 3-5pm. There will be snacks and volunteer hours can be given. We will discuss the challenges associated with stigma around mental health using games, activities, arts and spoken word.

 

For more information, please contact

Contact name: 
Nicole D'Souza
AttachmentSize
PDF icon poster for aug-sep.pdf255.89 KB